Contact Us

Owens Valley Unified School District

202 S. Clay Street – P.O. Drawer E

Independence, CA 93526

Ph: 760-878-2405 -Fax: 760-878-2626

Email Us:

 

                                Dan Moore – Superintendent/Principal                       Jessica Libbee – Teaching Vice Principal                              

dmoore@ovusd.org                                                              jlibbee@ovusd.org

            Johnnie Parks – Front Office Manager                         Daniel Velazquez – Director of Maint./Trans.

       jparks@ovusd.org                                                                dvelazquez@ovusd.org

    Lena Lawson – Administrative Assistant

llawson@ovusd.org

Teachers:

  Gerrie Rodenburg – TK/K/1st Grade

grodenburg@ovusd.org

      Lukas Tandy – 2nd/3rd Grade                                   Gemma Arana – 4th/5th Grade

                                                                                                          ltandy@ouvsd.org                                                          garana@ovusd.org

Vivian Hanson – 6th/7th/8th Grade                                    Jim Savage – High School

   vhanson@ovusd.org                                                         jsavage@ovusd.org

Brian Mack – High School 

bmack@ovusd.org