Contact Us

Owens Valley Unified School District

202 S. Clay Street – P.O. Drawer E

Independence, CA 93526

Ph: 760-878-2405 -Fax: 760-878-2626

Email Us:

Dr. Rosanne A. Lampariello – Superintendent/Principal       

rlamp@ovusd.org                                                                        

Lena Lawson – Administrative Assistant 

llawson@ovusd.org                                                            

Jeff Rodriguez- Lead Maintenance/Transportation

jrodriguez@ovusd.org

Lety Escoto- Food Service/Maintenance

lescoto@ovusd.org

Teachers:

Gerrie Rodenburg – TK/Kindergarten grodenburg@ovusd.org

Courtnee Sinhlapasai – 1st/2nd Grade csinh@ovusd.org

Allison Peeler – 3rd/4th Grade apeeler@ouvsd.org           

Vivian Hanson – 5th/6th Grade vhanson@ovusd.org

Gemma Arana – Middle School garana@ovusd.org

Amber Gratz – Middle/High School agratz@ovusd.org

Jim Savage – High School/Counselor jsavage@ovusd.or

Ron Simmons – High School rsimmons@ovusd.org                              

Patty Nash – Special Education garana@ovusd.org

Itinerant Staff:

Chantal Linnastruth – School Nurse clinnastruth@bishopschools.org

Anne Stanley – SpeechPathologist astanley@bigpineschools.org

Diana Thompson-Sorric – Psychologist dthompson-sorric@inyocoe.org

Support Staff:

Cassandra Castillo – Instructional Aide/Van Driver agratz@ovusd.org

Margaret Keener – Instructional Aide/Library mkeener@ovusd.org

Jennifer Ray – Instructional Aide jray@ovusd.org