Contact Us

Owens Valley Unified School District

202 S. Clay Street – P.O. Drawer E

Independence, CA 93526

Ph: 760-878-2405 -Fax: 760-878-2626

Email Us:

 

                                Dan Moore – Superintendent/Principal                       Jennifer Weston – Front Office Manager                             

dmoore@ovusd.org                                                              jweston@ovusd.org

            Lena Lawson – Administrative Assistant                         Daniel Velazquez – Director of Maint./Trans.

       llawson@ovusd.org                                                                dvelazquez@ovusd.org

   

Teachers:

  Gerrie Rodenburg – TK/K/1st Grade

grodenburg@ovusd.org

      Allison Peeler – 2nd/3rd Grade                                   Annie Blakey – 4th/5th Grade

                                                                                                          apeeler@ouvsd.org                                                          ablakey@ovusd.org

Vivian Hanson – 6th/7th/8th Grade                                    Jim Savage – High School

   vhanson@ovusd.org                                                         jsavage@ovusd.org

                                    Brian Mack – High School                                             Amber Gratz – High School                     

           bmack@ovusd.org                                                           agratz@ovusd.org

Gemma Arana – Resource Teacher

garana@ovusd.org