Contact Us

Owens Valley Unified School District

202 S. Clay Street – P.O. Drawer E

Independence, CA 93526

Ph: 760-878-2405 -Fax: 760-878-2626

Email Us:

                                                   Rosanne Lampariello – Superintendent/Principal                                                    

                                                         rlamp@ovusd.org                                                             

            Lena Lawson – Administrative Assistant                         Daniel Velazquez – Director of Maint./Trans.

       llawson@ovusd.org                                                                dvelazquez@ovusd.org

   

Teachers:

  Gerrie Rodenburg – TK/K/1st Grade

grodenburg@ovusd.org

                 Allison Peeler – 2nd/3rd Grade                                   Courtnee Sinhlapasai – 4th/5th Grade

                                                                                                          apeeler@ouvsd.org                                                          ablakey@ovusd.org

           Vivian Hanson – Middle/High School                           Jim Savage – Middle/High School

   vhanson@ovusd.org                                                         jsavage@ovusd.org

                                    Brian Mack – Middle/High School                             Amber Gratz – Middle/High School                     

    bmack@ovusd.org                                                           agratz@ovusd.org

Gemma Arana – Resource Teacher

garana@ovusd.org